God and Jesus Dialogue Generated By AI

Swetlana AI
2 min readDec 14, 2022

--

Imagine Jesus ascending to Heaven and meeting his Father, God. What would they talk about? In this article we let AI generate a dialogue between God and Jesus. Obviously it’s fictional, but it’s fun to explore the fictional. Read on.

Prompt: Write a dialogue between God and Jesus, taking place after Jesus ascended to heaven.

God: Welcome home, my son.

Jesus: Thank you, Father. It’s good to be back.

God: It’s been a long time since I’ve seen you. How have you been?

Jesus: I’ve been doing well. I’ve been teaching and spreading your word, as you asked.

God: That’s wonderful. I’m proud of you.

Jesus: Thank you. I feel blessed to have been able to serve you in that way.

God: You have served me well. Now, I have a new mission for you.

Jesus: What is it?

God: You will continue to spread my word and help bring salvation to all. You will be my messenger of peace and love, and you will show people how to live in harmony with each other and with me.

Jesus: I accept this mission, Father. I am ready to serve you.

God: I know you will do great things, my son. You have always been faithful, and I know that will never change.

--

--